Sports Point
Pakistan vs England Live Streaming | 1 T20i & 5 ODI - Sports Point

PAK vs ENG Live Streaming: Pakistan vs England Live Streaming

PAK vs ENG Live Streaming. England and Pakistan play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20Is) match, The series is scheduled to start on 5 May and finish on 19 May 2019

PAK vs ENG Live Streaming

Welcome ! Before 30 minutes of the match, Youtube/Ustream/External Links will be added here to give you free online watching facility. HD TV Channels coverage will give you English commentary & live score as well. Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page.

The Pakistan cricket team is scheduled to tour England in May 2019 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) match ahead of the 2019 Cricket World Cup, and are part of both teams’ preparation for the tournament.

I have a good news that you can easily Watch the PAK vs ENG Live Streaming Here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: May 05, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, Only T20I
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

Date: May 08, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 11, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Date: May 14, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 17, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 19, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Team Squads Players List

Pakistan Squads: Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir.

England Squad: Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Alex Hales, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, David Willey, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan

Sports Point

Add comment

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular

Most discussed